info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, July 27
Final Friday at Richmond Village
St Luke's Party Gras
St Luke's (Cheshire) Hospice
St Luke's Party Gras
by
  • Friday, July 27 at 7:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, August 30
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Thursday, August 30 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, November 14
Friday, September 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, October 5
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, November 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Thursday, October 11
Chamber's Annual Golf Tournament
Tuesday, September 11
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry