info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, July 23
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Thursday, February 15
Meet and Eat at Residence
Tuesday, January 23
Data Protection & Law update Workshop
Tuesday, February 6
Friday, February 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, March 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session