info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in
Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 2:00pm
Saturday, July 13
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12
Friday, June 7
Welcome Morning
Sunday, May 19
10K & 5K Family Fun Run
Wednesday, May 15
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Wednesday, May 8
Friday, April 26
Final Friday with Michelle Shipman
Wednesday, April 17
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Monday, April 15
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, April 15 at 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10
Friday, April 5
Chamber Economic and Local Update
Sunday, March 31
Mother’s Day afternoon tea in the Old Hall
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
Crewe Hall Hotel
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
by
  • Sunday, March 31 at 12:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, March 29
Final Friday with Roar Business Coaching Ltd
DELIVER GREAT PRESENTATIONS - 1 DAY COURSE