info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, April 26
Berries Beans & Beer 2019 The Drinks Festival With A Twist!
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day Carvery Lunch
Sunday, December 16
Festive Lunch with Santa
Friday, December 14
Christmas Networking Lunch
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Christmas Networking Lunch
by
  • Friday, December 14 at 12:00pm
  and  like this.
Thursday, December 13
Christmas Concert
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
Christmas Concert
by
  • Thursday, December 13 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Wednesday, December 12
Saturday, December 8
Wingate Winter Wonderland
Friday, December 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Friday, November 30
Saturday, November 24
Wednesday, November 21
New Members Evening
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
Alextra Accountants
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
by
  • Wednesday, November 21 at 4:00pm