info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Today
DSN Annual Conference
Deafness Support Network
DSN Annual Conference
by
  • Monday, May 20 at 9:00am
Thursday, May 23
yoo2be networking
Attwood Solicitors
yoo2be networking
by
  • Thursday, May 23 at 6:00pm
Friday, May 24
Wednesday, May 29
Kinect at the Kinderton
Arctec Group Ltd
Kinect at the Kinderton
by
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 9:00am
Thursday, May 30
Free CPD Event - Fire Safety
Civicance Ltd
Free CPD Event - Fire Safety
by
  • Thursday, May 30 at 8:00am
Wednesday, June 5
Friday, June 7
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, June 7 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, June 11
Chamber 'In the Know' Employee Financial Wellbeing
Wednesday, June 12
Business Development Training Workshop
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Business Development Training Workshop
Friday, June 28
Final Friday with Aqueduct Marina
Friday, July 12
Annual Ball
Saturday, July 13
Nantwich Pride
The Railway Hotel
Nantwich Pride
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:00pm
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 24
International Trade Forum
Friday, July 26
Final Friday with Miller and Carter
Friday, August 2
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 2 at 9:00am
Friday, August 30
Final Friday with AO logistics