info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tomorrow
The Design Office Charity World Cup Afternoon
Saturday, July 21
Our 75th Litter Pick
Crewe Clean Team
Our 75th Litter Pick
by
  • Saturday, July 21 at 10:00am
  and  like this.
Thursday, July 26
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Friday, July 27
Final Friday at Richmond Village
St Luke's Party Gras
St Luke's (Cheshire) Hospice
St Luke's Party Gras
by
  • Friday, July 27 at 7:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, August 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, August 7
New Business Network Tuesday 7th August
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Sunday, August 12
Monday, August 27
The Greatest Showman - "Sing-a-long"
Thursday, August 30
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Thursday, August 30 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, September 6
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
Friday, September 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, September 11
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, September 13
Wednesday, September 26
Bidding for public sector contracts
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Friday, October 5
Chamber Welcome Morning