info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, July 24
Business Development Training Workshop
Hemsley Limited
Business Development Training Workshop
by
  • Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00am
 like this.
NetworkIN Team Crewe
Friday, July 26
Final Friday with Miller and Carter
Tuesday, July 30
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Wednesday, July 31
Creating a growth mindset workshop
Burense Ltd
Creating a growth mindset workshop
by
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, August 2
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 2 at 9:00am
Wednesday, August 7
NetworkIN Team Crewe
Connect IN Cheshire Ltd (NetworkIN)
NetworkIN Team Crewe
by
  • Wednesday, August 7 at 10:00am
Crewe Play Day 2019
Healthbox CIC
Crewe Play Day 2019
by
  • Wednesday, August 7 at 11:00am
Crewe Play Day
Ansa Environmental Services Ltd
Crewe Play Day
by
  • Wednesday, August 7 at 11:00am
Tuesday, August 13
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Thursday, August 15
Meet and Eat at Wychwood Park Hotel
Wednesday, August 21
NetworkIN Team Crewe
Connect IN Cheshire Ltd (NetworkIN)
NetworkIN Team Crewe
by
  • Wednesday, August 21 at 10:00am
Tuesday, August 27
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Friday, August 30
Final Friday with AO logistics
Tuesday, September 3
'How to complete a winning award entry' workshop
Wednesday, September 11
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, September 19
Networking with the Chamber and AGM
Sunday, September 22
Woof Mudder
St Luke's (Cheshire) Hospice
Woof Mudder
by
  • Sunday, September 22 at 9:00am
Friday, September 27
Final Friday with Ego at the Fox