info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Saturday, November 24
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Tuesday, January 8
Accounting and Bookkeeping courses
COUNSELLING COURSES
Cheshire College - South & West is online.
COUNSELLING COURSES
by
  • Tuesday, January 8 at 12:00am
Thursday, January 10
British Sign Language Education and Assessing courses
Tuesday, January 15
HOSPITALITY AND CATERING COURSES
Wednesday, January 16
English and maths courses
Cheshire College - South & West is online.
English and maths courses
by
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00am
  likes this.
Welcome Wednesday Drop In
Tomorrow
Local and Economic Update
Tuesday, January 22
Wednesday, January 23
New members Recruitment Evening
Tuesday, January 29
Wednesday, January 30
DIGITAL MARKETING - 1 DAY COURSE
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES
DESIGN & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE
Friday, February 1
Introduction to 3D CAD & 3D Printing (Engineering)
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, February 1 at 9:00am
Wednesday, February 6
DIGITAL MARKETING - 1 DAY COURSE