info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, February 27
Monday, April 15
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, April 15 at 11:00am
Sunday, May 19
10K & 5K Family Fun Run
Wednesday, March 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Wednesday, May 15
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Wednesday, April 17
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Saturday, July 13
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Friday, April 26
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, January 15
HOSPITALITY AND CATERING COURSES
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Wednesday, January 16
English and maths courses
Cheshire College - South & West
English and maths courses
by
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, June 12
Sunday, March 31
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
Crewe Hall Hotel
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
by
  • Sunday, March 31 at 12:00pm
  likes this.
Mother’s Day afternoon tea in the Old Hall
Sunday, March 3
Crewe Hall's 'Rather Tasty' Wedding Show