info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Today
Data Protection & Law update Workshop
Thursday, January 25
Accessing Funding and Business Support
Tuesday, January 30
Wednesday, January 31
Young Persons Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Young Persons Network
by
  • Wednesday, January 31 at 9:00am
Friday, February 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, February 5
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, February 6
Thursday, February 15
Meet and Eat at Residence
Friday, February 16
Free Cyber Security Course
South Cheshire College
Free Cyber Security Course
by
  • Friday, February 16 at 9:00am
Sandbach NetWalk #3: Fri 16th Feb
LIFECYCLE Coaching
Sandbach NetWalk #3: Fri 16th Feb
by
  • Friday, February 16 at 9:00am
Saturday, February 17
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Free Family Dog Training Classes
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training Classes
by
  • Wednesday, February 21 at 2:00pm
Bump to Beyond. How to prepare your dog for your new baby!
Thursday, February 22
Preparing Your Manufacturing Business for Brexit