info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Tomorrow
yoo2be networking
Attwood Solicitors
yoo2be networking
by
  • Thursday, May 23 at 6:00pm
Friday, May 24
Wednesday, May 29
Kinect at the Kinderton
Arctec Group Ltd
Kinect at the Kinderton
by
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 9:00am
Thursday, May 30
Free CPD Event - Fire Safety
Civicance Ltd
Free CPD Event - Fire Safety
by
  • Thursday, May 30 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, June 5
Charity Luncheon in the company of BBC's Jon Kay
Wills & Wealth Wednesdays
Friday, June 7
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, June 7 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, June 11
Chamber 'In the Know' Employee Financial Wellbeing
Wednesday, June 12
Business Development Training Workshop
Community Expo Day Nantwich
RedShift
Community Expo Day Nantwich
by
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Business Development Training Workshop
Friday, June 28
Final Friday with Aqueduct Marina
Thursday, July 11
Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery
Friday, July 12
Annual Ball
Saturday, July 13
Nantwich Pride
The Railway Hotel
Nantwich Pride
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:00pm
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm