info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, September 6
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
Alextra Accountants
Making Tax Digital - Are You Prepared?
by
  • Thursday, September 6 at 4:00pm
Friday, September 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Saturday, September 8
An Open Day
The LATH (Looking After The Homeless) Group
An Open Day
by
  • Saturday, September 8 at 10:00am
Tuesday, September 11
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
by
  • Tuesday, September 11 at 1:00pm
  likes this.
Wednesday, September 12
South Cheshire Business Network
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, September 13
Young Persons Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Young Persons Network
by
  • Thursday, September 13 at 9:00am
How To Tackle Any Workplace Issue In 2 Minutes Or Less
Friday, September 14
Develop a Digital Marketing Strategy
OCJ Marketing
Develop a Digital Marketing Strategy
by
  • Friday, September 14 at 9:00am
Sunday, September 16
Pride In The Park 2018
The Skills & Growth Company
Pride In The Park 2018
by
  • Sunday, September 16 at 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
Thursday, September 20
Marketing Your Rural Business
The Skills & Growth Company
Marketing Your Rural Business
by
  • Thursday, September 20 at 9:00am
Networking with the Chamber and AGM
Wednesday, September 26
Bidding for public sector contracts
Thursday, September 27
Cyber Safe Forum
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Cyber Safe Forum
by
  • Thursday, September 27 at 8:00am