info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, December 14
Sunday, December 16
Festive Lunch with Santa
Friday, January 25
Tomorrow
Christmas Charity Fundraiser
Contrast
Christmas Charity Fundraiser
by
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 7:00pm
Women in Business Christmas Networking Lunch
Thursday, December 13
Christmas Concert
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
Christmas Concert
by
  • Thursday, December 13 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Tuesday, December 18
Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day Carvery Lunch
Friday, April 26
Berries Beans & Beer 2019 The Drinks Festival With A Twist!
Saturday, November 24
Wednesday, January 16
Welcome Wednesday Drop In