info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, November 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
Monday, October 7
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 7 at 11:00am
Friday, September 27
Final Friday with Ego at the Fox
Wednesday, September 18
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, August 30
Final Friday with AO logistics
Friday, August 2
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, August 2 at 9:00am
Friday, July 26
Final Friday with Miller and Carter
Wednesday, July 24
Business Development Training Workshop
Sunday, July 21
Cheshire Emergency Services Day
Saturday, July 13
Nightrider
North West Cancer Research
Nightrider
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 7:00pm
Nantwich Pride
The Railway Hotel
Nantwich Pride
by
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:00pm
Friday, July 12
Annual Ball
Thursday, July 11
Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery
Friday, June 28
Thursday, June 20
Business Development Training Workshop
Tomorrow