info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, July 23
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Monday, June 4
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Sunday, May 20
10k and 5k Family Fun Run
Monday, April 9
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Wednesday, April 4
"Understanding Your Dog"
Dog School Shropshire
"Understanding Your Dog"
by
  • Wednesday, April 4 at 6:00pm
Friday, March 30
A Masquerade Ball
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Sunday, March 18
Charity Concert
Friday, March 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, February 27
International Trade Forum
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
International Trade Forum
by
  • Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Friday, February 23
Thursday, February 22
Preparing Your Manufacturing Business for Brexit
Wednesday, February 21
Bump to Beyond. How to prepare your dog for your new baby!