info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, July 26
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Friday, July 27
Final Friday at Richmond Village
St Luke's Party Gras
St Luke's (Cheshire) Hospice
St Luke's Party Gras
by
  • Friday, July 27 at 7:00pm
  likes this.
Tuesday, July 31
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Tuesday, July 31 at 2:00pm
Friday, August 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Monday, August 6
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Monday, August 6 at 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 7
New Business Network Tuesday 7th August
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Sunday, August 12
Friday, August 17
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Friday, August 17 at 10:00am
Monday, August 20
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Monday, August 20 at 1:00pm
Monday, August 27
The Greatest Showman - "Sing-a-long"
Tuesday, August 28
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 2:00pm
Thursday, August 30
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Thursday, August 30 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Monday, September 3
Sprinkler demonstration - Live burn demo
Thursday, September 6
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar