info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, July 3
Focus on Facebook & LinkedIn - A Social Media Workshop
New Business Network -  Tuesday 3rd July
Use Instagram to Build Your Brand
OCJ Marketing
Use Instagram to Build Your Brand
by
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 4
Friday, July 6
Chamber Welcome Morning
Sunday, July 8
Monday, July 9
Wednesday, July 11
Thursday, July 12
The ‘Baby Boomers’ Aren’t Retiring
Monday, July 16
Our 6th AGM
Crewe Clean Team
Our 6th AGM
by
  • Monday, July 16 at 6:00pm
  likes this.
Tuesday, July 17
New Business Network Tuesday 17th July
Friday, July 20
The Design Office Charity World Cup Afternoon