info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, October 8
Speed Networking
Sunday, December 16
Festive Lunch with Santa
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Friday, September 28
Final Friday with Studio One Photography Ltd
Friday, December 14
Christmas Networking Lunch
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Christmas Networking Lunch
by
  • Friday, December 14 at 12:00pm
  and  like this.
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Friday, December 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Wednesday, October 24
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Monday, November 19
Tuesday, September 25
Friday, October 26
Final Friday at KFH Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Final Friday at KFH Network
by
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, December 12
Women in Business Christmas Networking Lunch
Monday, December 3
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Tuesday, November 6
In the Know- Planning for Choice
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session