info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Tuesday, January 15
HOSPITALITY AND CATERING COURSES
Wednesday, January 16
English and maths courses
Cheshire College - South & West
English and maths courses
by
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES
Monday, February 18
Afternoon tea with UNLIMITED Prosecco
Crewe Hall Hotel
Afternoon tea with UNLIMITED Prosecco
by
  • Monday, February 18 at 12:00pm
Friday, February 22
Saturday, February 23
POSITIVE FEST 2
Weston Centre Business Hub
POSITIVE FEST 2
by
  • Saturday, February 23 at 10:00am
Tuesday, February 26
INTRODUCTION TO 3D CAD & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE
Seminar - Calculating Cost of Absence in the Workplace
CE Back Office Ltd
Seminar - Calculating Cost of Absence in the Workplace
by
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Wednesday, February 27
Thursday, February 28
DESIGN & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE
Friday, March 1
Welcome Morning
Sunday, March 3
Crewe Hall's 'Rather Tasty' Wedding Show