info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, January 25
Accessing Funding and Business Support
Friday, January 26
Tuesday, January 30
Saturday, February 17
Friday, February 23
Sunday, March 18
Charity Concert
Tuesday, February 27
International Trade Forum
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
International Trade Forum
by
  • Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Tuesday, February 6
New Business Network Meeting Tuesday 6th February
Monday, April 9
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, February 5
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA
Monday, June 4
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA