info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, June 12
Sunday, May 19
10K & 5K Family Fun Run
Wednesday, May 15
Welcome Wednesday Drop in Session
Wednesday, May 8
Friday, April 26
Wednesday, April 17
Welcome Wednesday Drop in Session
Wednesday, April 10
Sunday, March 31
Mother’s Day afternoon tea in the Old Hall
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
Crewe Hall Hotel
Mother’s Day lunch in the Old Hall
by
  • Sunday, March 31 at 12:00pm
  likes this.
Friday, March 29
DELIVER GREAT PRESENTATIONS - 1 DAY COURSE
Thursday, March 28
The Donna Louise Big Quiz
DESIGN & 3D PRINTING - 1 DAY COURSE