info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, August 27
The Greatest Showman - "Sing-a-long"
Tuesday, August 28
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 2:00pm
Thursday, August 30
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Thursday, August 30 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Monday, September 3
Sprinkler demonstration - Live burn demo
Thursday, September 6
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
Friday, September 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, September 11
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, September 13
Wednesday, September 26
Bidding for public sector contracts
Monday, October 1
IOSH Evening Meeting & Presentation - TBA