info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Thursday, August 15
Meet and Eat at Wychwood Park Hotel
Wednesday, August 21
NetworkIN Team Crewe
Connect IN Cheshire Ltd (NetworkIN)
NetworkIN Team Crewe
by
  • Wednesday, August 21 at 10:00am
Tuesday, August 27
NetworkIN Team Nantwich
Friday, August 30
Final Friday with AO logistics
Tuesday, September 3
'How to complete a winning award entry' workshop
Wednesday, September 18
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Wednesday Drop in
by
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Thursday, September 19
Networking with the Chamber and AGM
Sunday, September 22
Woof Mudder
St Luke's (Cheshire) Hospice
Woof Mudder
by
  • Sunday, September 22 at 9:00am
Friday, September 27
Final Friday with Ego at the Fox
Monday, October 7
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 7 at 11:00am
Friday, October 25
Wednesday, November 13
Welcome Wednesday Drop in