info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, February 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, February 11
Podcasting - An Introduction
Wednesday, February 12
'Smarketing' Seminar
Thursday, February 20
Meet and Eat at Ego at The Fox
Tuesday, March 10
Phone Photography for Business
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, April 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, April 24
Final Friday with Crewe YMCA
Thursday, May 7
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, June 5
Chamber Welcome Morning