info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, October 12
LOVE GIN
Donna Louise for Children and Young People.
LOVE GIN
by
  • Friday, October 12 at 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Thursday, October 18
Chamber Economic and Local Update
Wednesday, October 24
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
The Skills & Growth Company
Digital+ Digital Marketing Seminar
by
  • Wednesday, October 24 at 8:00am
  likes this.
Friday, October 26
Final Friday at KFH Network
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Final Friday at KFH Network
by
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:00am
  likes this.
Thursday, November 1
Mental Health First Aid Course
Anthony Taylor Ltd
Mental Health First Aid Course
by
  • Thursday, November 1 at 9:00am
Friday, November 2
Chamber Welcome Morning
Tuesday, November 6
In the Know- Planning for Choice
Wednesday, November 7
International Trade Forum
Thursday, November 8
Meet and Eat at Firenze
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Meet and Eat at Firenze
by
  • Thursday, November 8 at 12:00pm