info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, July 3
New Business Network -  Tuesday 3rd July
Wednesday, July 4
Wednesday, July 11
Young Persons Network
Monday, July 16
Tuesday, July 17
New Business Network Tuesday 17th July
Friday, July 27
Final Friday at Richmond Village
Tuesday, August 7
New Business Network Tuesday 7th August
Thursday, September 13
Monday, October 8
Speed Networking
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Speed Networking
by
  • Monday, October 8 at 11:00am
  likes this.