info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, January 31
Final Friday with JG Creative and Rare Earth Digital
Friday, February 7
Chamber Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce is online.
Chamber Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, February 7 at 9:00am
  and  like this.
Tuesday, February 11
Thursday, February 20
Friday, February 28
Monday, March 16
Speed Networking at Rookery Hall
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, April 3
Chamber Welcome Morning
Friday, April 24
Final Friday with Crewe YMCA
Thursday, May 7
Afternoon Tea at Churches Mansion
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Friday, June 5
Chamber Welcome Morning