info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, July 2
HR Focus Group – Territorial Army (TA)
Friday, April 4
Wednesday, April 30
Wednesday, May 28
Thursday, August 21
Wednesday, August 27
Monday, November 10
Chief Executive Update
Tuesday, March 3
The Institute of Agricultural Management Inaugural meeting
Monday, April 11
Monday, January 16
Manufacturing Breakfast Event- Skills & Growth Company
Wednesday, January 16
Welcome Wednesday Drop In