info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Saturday, March 28
Higher Education Open Day – Saturday 28th March, 10am start
Friday, April 10
Friday, May 1
Friday, June 5
Thursday, June 25
Friday, July 3
Friday, August 7
Friday, September 4
Friday, October 2
Friday, November 6
Chamber Welcome Morning