info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Friday, May 4
GDPR Software Demonstrations/ Chat
AN EVENING WITH FRANK BRUNO, MBE
Crewe FC
AN EVENING WITH FRANK BRUNO, MBE
by
  • Friday, May 4 at 7:00pm
Monday, May 14
GDPR Chat/ i-Comply Demonstration
Friday, May 18
GDPR Software Demonstrations/ Chat
Monday, May 21
GDPR Software Demonstrations/ Chat
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, June 20
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, September 12
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
by
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00pm
  likes this.
Wednesday, October 17
Wednesday Nantwich Drop in Session
Wednesday, November 14
Sunday, December 2
Traditional Christmas Market
Richmond Village Nantwich
Traditional Christmas Market
by
  • Sunday, December 2 at 10:00am
  likes this.