info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Monday, November 5
RedShift Radio 87.7FM 28-day Broadcast
Wednesday, December 12
Free Sellability webinar
Uscita Solutions Ltd
Free Sellability webinar
by
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 4:00pm
Saturday, February 16
A Litter Pick
Crewe Clean Team
A Litter Pick
by
  • Saturday, February 16 at 10:00am
  likes this.
Saturday, March 16
Red Nose Pick
Crewe Clean Team
Red Nose Pick
by
  • Saturday, March 16 at 10:00am
Friday, April 26
Saturday, August 24
A Celebration of Salt - talk by Graham Dodd
Friday, September 6
Thursday, September 19
Saturday, October 12
Crewe Lyceum Open Day
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Crewe Lyceum Open Day
by
  • Saturday, October 12 at 10:00am
Tuesday, October 15
Chamber Annual Golf Tournament 2013
Friday, November 8