info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Wednesday, January 2
Skills in the workplace courses
Thursday, January 10
British Sign Language Education and Assessing courses
Today
HOSPITALITY AND CATERING COURSES
Tomorrow
English and maths courses
Cheshire College - South & West is online.
English and maths courses
by
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 12:00am
  likes this.
Monday, January 21
MANAGEMENT COURSE - 1 DAY COURSE
Tuesday, January 22
MANAGEMENT COURSE - 1 DAY COURSE
Wednesday, January 30
DIGITAL MARKETING - 1 DAY COURSE
Thursday, January 31
CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND MOTOR VEHICLE COURSES
Friday, February 1
Introduction to 3D CAD & 3D Printing (Engineering)
Welcome Morning
South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Welcome Morning
by
  • Friday, February 1 at 9:00am
Wednesday, February 6
DIGITAL MARKETING - 1 DAY COURSE
Wednesday, February 13
DELIVER GREAT PRESENTATIONS - 1 DAY COURSE