info@sccci.co.uk   01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.
Tuesday, July 3
Focus on Facebook & LinkedIn - A Social Media Workshop
Use Instagram to Build Your Brand
OCJ Marketing
Use Instagram to Build Your Brand
by
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 2:00pm
Monday, July 9
Thursday, July 26
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Tuesday, July 31
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Tuesday, July 31 at 2:00pm
Monday, August 6
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Monday, August 6 at 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 7
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Friday, August 17
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Friday, August 17 at 10:00am
Monday, August 20
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Monday, August 20 at 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 28
Free Family Dog Training
Dog School Shropshire
Free Family Dog Training
by
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 11
How To Complete An Award Winning Entry
Wednesday, September 26
Bidding for public sector contracts