01270 504 700   Help
Sign Up SCCCI Portal helps you connect with your local business community.

South Cheshire Chamber Business Awards 2012

The 16th South Cheshire Chamber Annual Business Awards celebrated the business excellence of organisations and individuals in the South Cheshire. It was a fabulous evening for all attendees and a rewarding experience for all the nominees and winners.

The Gala Awards Evening took place on Friday, 2nd November at Crewe Hall Hotel

Award Categories and Winners

Best Start-Up Business of the Year (trading for 2 years and under) - Bare Bones Marketing
Sponsored by Cheshire East Council

Best Small Business of the Year (under 60 employees - full time equivalents | over 2 years of trading) - The Travel Visa Company Limited
Sponsored by KPI Recruiting

Best Large Business of the Year (60 employees and over - full time equivalents | over 2 years of trading) - Crewe Hall Hotel
Sponsored by RBS corporate Banking South Cheshire

Young Business Person of the Year (30 years or under | owner or manager) - James MacFarlane of Jaymac Electrical
Sponsored by Bentley Motors

Excellence in Customer Service - The Old Surgery Dental Practice
Sponsored by Jones Sheridan Financial Consulting

Employer of the Year - Richmond Village Nantwich Limited
Sponsored by: MMU Cheshire

Exporter of the Year - Bentley Motors Limited
Sponsored by South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce

Contribution to the Community - Kevin Edge of Design Office UK Limited
Sponsored by Cheshire SkillShare

Friday, November 2, 2012 6:45 pm - Saturday, November 3, 2012 12:30 am
Crewe Hall Hotel
Weston Road
United Kingdom
Activity Feed
Verification Code
Madeleine Abbey South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Many thanks to all Entrants, Sponsors, Judges and Suppliers for making our 16th Business Awards such a success. Photos of the Awards will be available shortly. Special thanks to Liz and Gavin of Redsh...
Madeleine Abbey South Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
Only the following categories are still open for entry, They are: Best Large Business of the Year, Employer of the Year, and Exporter of the Year. All other Award Categories are now closed for entry.
View More